Board of Ed

Jennifer Anderson, Trustee

Term: July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2022
Email: janderson@mufsd.com

 

Patricia Arslanian, Trustee

Term: June 16, 2020 - June 30, 2023
Email:
parslanian@mufsd.com

 

Jeffrey Connolly, Trustee

Term: July 1, 2018 – June 30, 2021
Email:
jconnolly@mufsd.com

Douglas Cooper, Vice President 

Term: July 1, 2018 – June 30, 2021
Email:
dcooper@mufsd.com

George F. Haase Jr., Trustee

Term: May 21, 2019 - June 30, 2022
Email:
ghaase@mufsd.com

Mary Lynn Hoeg, Trustee

Term: July 1, 2020 – June 30, 2023
Email:
mhoeg@mufsd.com

 

Barbara Wheaton, President

Term: July 1, 2018 – June 30, 2021
Email:
bwheaton@mufsd.com