Special Education

 

Central Administration

Position Name Phone Ext. E-mail
Director of Special Education Tricia Desiderio 230 TDesiderio@mufsd.com 
Special Education Secretary Kathy Best 227 KBest@mufsd.com 
Special Education Secretary Lisa Kishegyi 224 LKishegyi@mufsd.com 

Cutchogue East Elementary

Position Name Phone Ext. E-Mail
Integrated Co-Teacher 1st gr. Tim McElroy   tmcelroy@mufsd.com
Integrated Co-Teacher 2nd gr. Donna Anderson   danderson@mufsd.com
Speech Therapist Betsy Bitman   bbitman@mufsd.com
Integrated Co-Teacher 6th gr.
Maureen Buckel   mbuckel@mufsd.com
 Integrated Co-Teacher 6th gr.  Stacey Tiamsic   stiamsic@mufsd.com
Instructional Co-Teacher 4th gr. Bonnie Connelly   bconnelly@mufsd.com
Special Class Teacher 2nd-4th gr. Leah Familette   lfamilette@mufsd.com
Special Class Teacher 4th-6th gr. Andrea Wallace   aherrel@mufsd.com
Speech Therapist Lisa Lagnena   llagnena@mufsd.com
Integrated Co-Teacher 5th gr. Claudia Sgroi   csgroi@mufsd.com
Special Class Teacher K-2 Jennifer Morgenstern   jmorgenstern@mufsd.com
Integrated Co-Teacher 3rd gr./Lead Madelyn Rothman   mrothman@mufsd.com
Integrated Co-Teacher K Lisa Salamone   lsalamone@mufsd.com
Speech Therapist Kevin Louser   klouser@mufsd.com
Assistive Technology Specialist/504 Linda Tillinghast x 224 ltillinghast@mufsd.com
Physical Therapist NY Therapies    
Occupational Therapist Erin VanGelder   evangelder@mufsd.com
Pyschologist/CSE Betsy Terry x 225 bterry@mufsd.com

Mattituck Jr. Sr. High School 

Position  Name Phone Ext. E-Mail
Special Education Teacher HS/Dept. Chair Jen Cressy   jcressy@mufsd.com
Special Education Teacher Jr. HS Debra DePaulis   ddepaulis@mufsd.com
Special Education Teacher HS Lisa Harper   lharper@mufsd.com
Speech Therapist Kevin Louser   klouser@mufsd.com
Special Education Teacher Jr. HS Dawn Muscarella   dmuscarella@mufsd.com
Special Class Educator Jr. Sr. HS
June Hamilton   jhamilton@mufsd.com
Special Class Teacher Jr. HS Mary Roberts   mroberts@mufsd.com
Special Education Teacher HS Social Studies Chris Robinson   crobinson@mufsd.com
Special Education Teacher HS Ron Roces   ronroces@mufsd.com
Special Education Teacher HS Math Ronnie Rosso   rrosso@mufsd.com
Speech Therapist Donna Smith   donnasmith@mufsd.com
Psychologist/CSE/CPSE/District Evaluator Carrie Walsh x 3259 cwalsh@mufsd.com
Assistive Technology Specialist/504 Linda Tillinghast 734-6049 x242 ltillinghast@mufsd.com
Physical Therapist NY Therapies    
Occupational Therapist Erin VanGelder   evangelder@mufsd.com
Special Education Teacher HS/Life Skills/Transition Coordinator Caroline Wills x2272 cwills@mufsd.com
Special Education Teacher HS English Chrissy Wilsberg   cwilsberg@mufsd.com