Board of Ed.

Charles Anderson, President 
Email: canderson@mufsd.com

Douglas Cooper, Trustee
Email: dcooper@mufsd.com

MaryLynn Hoeg, Trustee
Email: mhoeg@mufsd.com

Brian O. Mealy, Trustee
Email: bmealy@mufsd.com

Barbara Talbot, Trustee
Email: btalbot@mufsd.com

Barbara Wheaton, Trustee
Email: bwheaton@mufsd.com