Board of Ed

Charles Anderson, President 
Term: July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2020
Email: canderson@mufsd.com

Mary Lynn Hoeg, Vice President
Term: July 1, 2016 – June 30, 2019
Email: mhoeg@mufsd.com

Jeffrey Connolly, Trustee
Term: July 1, 2018 – June 30, 2021
Email: jconnolly@mufsd.com

Douglas Cooper, Trustee
Term: July 1, 2018 – June 30, 2021
Email: dcooper@mufsd.com

Sarah Hassildine, Trustee
Term: September 20, 2018 - May 21, 2019
Email: shassildine@mufsd.com

Brian O. Mealy, Trustee
Term: July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2020
Email: bmealy@mufsd.com

Barbara Wheaton, Trustee
Term: July 1, 2018 – June 30, 2021
Email: bwheaton@mufsd.com