Board of Ed

Jennifer Anderson, Trustee
Term: July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2022
Email: janderson@mufsd.com

Jeffrey Connolly, Trustee
Term: July 1, 2018 – June 30, 2021
Email: jconnolly@mufsd.com

Douglas Cooper, Vice President 
Term: July 1, 2018 – June 30, 2021
Email: dcooper@mufsd.com

George F. Haase Jr., Trustee
Term: May 21, 2019 - June 30, 2022
Email: ghaase@mufsd.com

Brian O. Mealy, Trustee
Term: July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2020
Email: bmealy@mufsd.com

Barbara Wheaton, President
Term: July 1, 2018 – June 30, 2021
Email: bwheaton@mufsd.com